Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Sum Of Who We Are Limited Vinyl LP

Framing Hanley

Label: The End Records
Release Date: 19 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Sum Of Who We Are Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Framing Hanley The Sum Of Who We Are Limited Vinyl LP

For Fans Of: 30 Seconds To Mars, Incubus, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, Breaking Benjamin

Merging melodic pop rock hooks with rockin' riffs, Framing Hanley are poised for their big breakthrough with their upcoming album, 'The Sum of Who We Are.' Comprised of Nixon, guitarists Ryan Belcher and Brandon Wooten, plus drummer Chris Vest, Framing Hanley has steadily built a buzz, as evidenced by their earlier album's steady rise on the Billboard 200 Chart (2007's 'The Moment' peaked at #169, while 2010's 'A Promise to Burn' reached #57), while the song "Lollipop" went Digital Gold (over 500,000 copies sold).

As a result, they have headlined and sold out venues all throughout the United States and the UK, and have toured with the likes of Good Charlotte, Sick Puppies, Saving Abel. Also, Framing Hanley has been spotted turning heads at such mega-festivals as Download in the UK and Soundwave in Australia.

Featured Tracks:
01. Criminal
02. Twisted Halos
03. Collide
04. Crooked Smiles
05. Simple Life
06. Rollercoaster
07. No Saving Me
08. Unbreakable
09. Science
10. Streetlights & Silhouettes
11. Crash And Burn
12. Forever Till The End
13. Castaway
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal