Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Encore Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: UMC
Release Date: 08 July 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Encore Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Eminem Encore Limited Reissue Vinyl 2LP Set

Universal Music are proud to once again make the following Eminem titles available as 2LP vinyl releases

Featured Tracks:
1. Curtains Up
2. Evil Deeds
3. Never Enough
4. Yellow Brick Road
5. Like Toy Soldiers
6. Mosh
7. Puke
8. My 1st Single
9. Paul (Skit)
10. Rain Man
11. Big Weenie
12. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
13. Just Lose It
14. Ass Like That
15. Spend Some Time
16. Mockingbird
17. Crazy in Love
18. One Shot 2 Shot
19. Final Thought (Skit)
20. Encore (Curtains)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal