Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Todd Limited Reissue Heavyweight Coloured 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Todd Rundgren

Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 14 July 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Todd Limited Reissue Heavyweight Coloured 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99
NOW £14.99! Save £4.00

Todd Rundgren Todd Limited Reissue Heavyweight Coloured 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + Download Card

Famed producer extraordinaire (Meatloaf’s “Bat Out Of Hell”, XTC, Psychedelic Furs, New York Dolls, Patti Smith, The Tubes, Hall & Oates, Steve Hillage etc) Todd Rundgren has always maintained his own highly successful parallel recording career, encompassing a wide range of musical styles.
Two LP set “Todd” (1974) explored synthesizer experimentation but still found room for ballads, heavy metal and Gilbert & Sullivan. This 2014 vinyl reissue celebrating 40 years since release is pressed to 2 x 180 gram Heavyweight and coloured LPs includes full colour inners with lyrics and photography.

Featured Tracks:
A1 How About A Little Fanfare ? 0:57
A2 I Think You Know 3:48
A3 The Spark Of Life 6:43
A4 An Elpee's Worth Of Toons 2:08
A5 A Dream Goes On Forever 2:21
A6 Lord Chancellor's Nightmare Song 3:30

B1 Drunken Blue Rooster 3:00
B2 The Last Ride 4:46
B3 Everybody's Going To Heaven/ King Kong Reggae 6:35

C1 Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator 5:10
C2 Useless Begging 3:27
C3 Sidewalk Cafe 2:25
C4 Izzat Love ? 1:56
C5 Heavy Metal Kids 4:13

D1 In And Out The Chakras We Go 5:48
D2 Don't You Ever Learn 6:01
D3 Sons Of 1984 4:37
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal