Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Mokragora Limited Vinyl LP

Oso Leone

Label: Primavera Sound
Release Date: 16 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mokragora Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Oso Leone Mokragora Limited Vinyl LP

· Born as a duo, Oso Leone soon developed into a solid five man band in their eager search for a true rich sound of their own. Their first album, selftitled, gained instant recognition throughout the Balearic Islands and beyond. By the end of the summer of 2011 tracks like ‘Fire’, ‘Bornicula’ or ‘Falco’ had already turned into the soundtrack of many a starry summer night.
· From the magical forests of the Mallorcan mountains and the raw pebbles of deserted beaches, Oso Leone quickly stood up and claimed their place in the flourishing Spanish alternative scene. Their first album has been shortlisted as
one of the country’s best alternative albums of 2011 by many prestigious music blogs.
· ‘Mokragora’ is the consolidation of two years of work, recorded at Cosmic Blend Studios (Mallorca) and co-produced by Oso Leone and Antoni Noguera.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ficus
2. Ficus II
3. Alçaria
4. Cactus
5. Salvia
6. Clivia
7. Monstera
8. Crisantemo
9. Sanseviera
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal