Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Familiars Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album

The Antlers

Label: Transgressive
Release Date: 16 June 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Familiars Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album To Basket £19.99

The Antlers Familiars Limited Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album

· The Antlers release ‘Familiars’, their fourth studio album and first since 2011’s ‘Burst Apart’. (In between, they released the ‘[together]’ and ‘Undersea’ EPs.)
· ‘Familiars’ was recorded, produced and engineered by the band at their Brooklyn studio and mixed by Chris Coady (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Future Islands, Beach House) and follows 2011’s critically lauded ‘Burst Apart’, which The Sunday Times described as “some of the most beautiful music in years” and
The Independent heralded as “a spine tingling triumph.”
· Available exclusively to independent retailers on special opaque purple and black splattered vinyl.
· LP formats include a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Palace
2. Doppelgänger
3. Hotel
4. Intruders
5. Director
6. Revisited
7. Parade
8. Surrender
9. Refuge
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal