Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Whispers Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: USImport
Release Date: 09 June 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Whispers Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Passenger Whispers Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

‘Whispers’ is the 5th studio album from Brighton’s global breakout artist Passanger, AKA Mike Rosenberg. It is the follow up to the wildly successful All The Little Lights album which has sold over 400k copies in the UK, propelled by the phenomenon that was ‘Let Her Go’ This new album was recorded in Sydney, Australia and features the same unmistakable voice and musical prowess as his previous outings. Includes the single ‘Hearts on Fire’ and forthcoming ‘27’, plus the songs ‘Whispers’ and ‘Scare Away the Dark’ which have been performed on US television and on Mike’s busking tour!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Coins In A Fountain
2. 27
3. Heart's On Fire
4. Bullets
5. Golden Leaves
6. Thunder
7. Rolling Stone
8. Start A Fire
9. Whispers
10. Riding To New York
11. Scare Away The Dark

Disc: 2
1. Heart's On Fire (Acoustic)
2. Coins In A Fountain (Acoustic)
3. Riding To New York (Acoustic)
4. Start A Fire (Acoustic)
5. Golden Leaves (Acoustic)
6. Rolling Stone (Acoustic)
7. Whispers (Acoustic)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal