Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Love Me Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Tomas Barfod

Label: Secretly Canadian
Release Date: 09 June 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Love Me Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Tomas Barfod Love Me Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· Tomas Barfod’s first album, ‘Salton Sea’, was one of the most lauded electronic debuts, with Pitchfork, Dazed and GvsB giving it accolades. Now he releases his second album, ‘Love Me’, his debut for Secretly Canadian.
· Featuring guest vocals from Luke Temple, Sleep Party People, Night Beds and a stunning collaboration on a number of songs with Swedish singer Nina K, the album is gaining plaudits internationally.
· ‘Love Me’ straddles the divide between songwriting, electronic dance and out and out pop music perfectly. The soundtrack to your Summer.

Featured Tracks:
1. Bell House - feat. Luke Temple
2. Pulsing - feat. Nina K.
3. Destiny's Child
4. Busy Baby - feat. Nina K.
5. Hone - feat. Sleep Party People
6. Aftermath - feat. Nina K.
7. Blue Matter - feat. Jeppe Kjellberg
8. Waiting for Us - feat. Nina K.
9. Mandalay
10. Sell You - feat. Night Beds
11. Lost - feat. Pell
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal