Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Luck Limited Vinyl LP + Download Card

Tom Vek

Label: Moshi Moshi
Release Date: 09 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Luck Limited Vinyl LP + Download Card To Basket £16.99

Tom Vek Luck Limited Vinyl LP + Download Card

· Tom Vek is set to release a brand new album via Moshi Moshi records.
· ‘Luck’ is set to be Vek’s biggest and most daring album release to date. Drawing on the modern anxiety of finding your place in a world saturated by information, ‘Luck’ plunges the personal to deliver tracks that are sincere, angry and poignant.
· The LP format includes a download card specially designed by Tom Vek himself.

Featured Tracks:
1. How Am I Meant to Know
2. Sherman (Animals in the Jungle)
3. Broke
4. Pushing Your Luck
5. Ton of Bricks
6. Trying to Do Better
7. The Girl You Wouldn't Leave for Any Other Girl
8. A Mistake
9. You'll Stay
10. The Tongue Avoids the Teeth
11. Let's Pray
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal