Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Standard Coltrane Limited Vinyl LP

John Coltrane

Label: Concord
Release Date: 03 January 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Standard Coltrane Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99
NOW £9.99! Save £6.00

John Coltrane Standard Coltrane Limited Vinyl LP

The classic jazz album Standard Coltrane, originally released in 1962, has been newly reissued on vinyl by Prestige Records. This memorable collection features, in addition to John Coltrane on tenor saxophone, trumpeter Wilbur Harden, pianist Red Garland, bassist Paul Chambers and drummer Jimmy Cobb. This album is one in a series of special 2014 releases commemorating the 65th anniversary of Prestige Records and the 90th birthday of legendary recording engineer Rudy Van Gelder.

Featured Tracks:
1. Don't Take Your Love from Me
2. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
3. Spring Is Here
4. Invitation
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal