Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sound Mirror Limited Vinyl LP

Syd Arthur

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 02 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

Syd Arthur Sound Mirror Limited Vinyl LP

Their second full-length outing, the album sees traditional borderlines obliterated as elements of free jazz improvisation, floor-filling funk, and bucolic folk fuse with the band’s most concentrated and emotionally direct songwriting thus far. From the tantalizing “Garden of Time” to the prophetic “Sinkhole,” Sound Mirror expands and refines Syd Arthur’s already uncommon sonic multiverse into a brave new space where focus and concision is as essential as freewheeling abstraction and genre-shattering creativity.

Featured Tracks:
1. Garden Of Time
2. Hometown Blues
3. Autograph
4. What's Your Secret
5. All And Everything
6. Forevermore
7. Backwardstepping
8. Chariots
9. Singularity
10. Sink Hole
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal