Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Dolman Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Inflexion Point
Release Date: 09 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Dolman Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Dolman Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Dolman are Bristol duo Scott Hendy, of Malachai on Domino Records, and Ben Salisbury, who is in DROKK on Invada Records with Portishead’s Geoff Barrow. Salisbury also composes film and TV soundtracks, ranging from David Attenborough's 'Life of... 'series to Beyoncé’s recent self-directed documentary. Dolman’s self-titled debut album is a highly cinematic affair featuring a variety of guest vocalists, which will be released in June on new Bristol imprint Inflexion Point.

Featured Tracks:
1. Tales From The Gate Ft - Neuropol
2. The Rainbow Ft - Adele Emmas
3. MonoBrow
4. On Stoney Ground Part 1 Ft - Danny Coughlan
6. Last Mambo In Bristol
7. Flight 22 Ft - Alison Garner
8. The Uncanny Valley Ft - Derek Meins
9. On Stoney Ground Part 2 Ft - Danny Coughlan
10. Black Castles
11. Pulse
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal