Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

SAVN Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 26 May 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add SAVN Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

SAVN Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Feat. members of the Norwegian legends: The Sins Of Thy Beloved (Stig Johansen & Anders Thue) and Carmen Elise Espenæs, the famed singer of Midnattsol, all with solid fanbase & experience from touring the world. SAVN stands in for unique pieces of music. Never simply following so-called ‘trends’, but setting their own. Recorded and produced by Alex Krull (Atrocity, Leaves' Eyes) at Mastersound Studios, Germany. Featuring several guest performers: Carmen's sister Liv Kristine (Leaves' Eyes) appears on 'I Am Free' Michelle Darkness (End Of Green) turns up on 'The Demons In Me', fiddle players Dag Bjørkedal and Lillian Hodne. Additional strings provided by the famed Lingua Mortis Orchestra, directed and recorded by composer and Rage guitarist Victor Smolski. Also for fans of Nightwish / Within Temptation / Lacuna Coil / The Sins Of Thy Beloved / Sirenia / Faun / Sonata Arctica and other related top selling bands in the related genre.

Featured Tracks:
01. Musical Silence
02. Hang On
03. The Demons In Me (feat. Michelle Darkness)
04. Longing For Love
05. I Am Free (feat. Liv Kristine)
06. Sorrowful
07. All I Want
08. Now Or Never
09. Lengselens Hånd
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal