Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

NEUMOND Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP Set + CD


Release Date: 19 May 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add NEUMOND Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP Set + CD To Basket £16.99

JOACHIM WITT NEUMOND Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP Set + CD

;; 12 brand new studio tracks and a bonus CD with another 7 tracks on the Limited Edition the DLP.
;; Musical collaborations with Lisa Gerrard (DEAD CAN DANCE) on the bonus CD!

Featured Tracks:
LP 1:
1. Aufstehen
2. Die Erde Brennt
3. Bis Ans Ende Der Zeit
4. Mein Herz
5. Es Regnet In Mir
6. Strandgut
7. Ohne Dich
8. Neumond
9. Spät
10. Dein Lied
11. Frühlingskind
12. Fahnenmeer

LP 2:
1. Hoping
2. Der Herbst
3. 96 Tage
4. Aufstehen (Martin Engler Remix)
5. Die Erde Brennt (Lord Of The Lost Remix)
6. Mein Herz (Girls Under Glass Remix)
7. Mein Herz (Unplugged)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal