Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Dover Showplace 1983 Limited Coloured Vinyl LP


Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 23 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Dover Showplace 1983 Limited Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

G.B.H Dover Showplace 1983 Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

• A rare, never before released live recording from UK punk legends GBH’s 1983 City Baby’s Revenge US tour - released on coloured vinyl.
• Energy packed performance captures the band at the peak of their powers ripping through live versions of their classics “Catch 23,” “City Baby Attacked By Rats,” “Give Me Fire” and more PLUS 2 rare demos for their City Baby’s Revenge album!

Featured Tracks:
1. Necrophilia
2. Hellhole
3. I Am the Hunted
4. Generals
5. Catch 23
6. Give Me Fire
7. Slut
8. Freak
9. City Baby Attacked By Rats
10. City Baby's Revenge
11. Race Against Time
12. I Feel Alright
13. Drugs Party in 526
14. Vietnamese Blues
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal