Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Breakfast Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album


Label: Moshi Moshi
Release Date: 02 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Teleman Breakfast Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

· With two stunning singles under their belt, London’s Teleman are pleased to announce their debut album ‘Breakfast’.
· Produced by Bernard Butler, ‘Breakfast’ will be released on Moshi Moshi Records.
· Available on vinyl with a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Cristina
2. In Your Fur
3. Steam Train Girl
4. 23 Floors Up
5. Monday Morning
6. Skeleton Dance
7. Mainline
8. Lady Low
9. Redhead Saturday
10. Travel Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal