Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Sunshine Underground Limited Vinyl LP

The Sunshine Underground

Label: Lovers
Release Date: 19 May 2014
Format: 12inch Vinyl Album

Add The Sunshine Underground Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

The Sunshine Underground Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

The Sunshine Underground return on 19th May with their highly anticipated third album. Produced by Ross Orton (MIA, Arctic Monkeys), The Sunshine Underground, is a reinvention of sorts, a refocusing on their first love - electronic music.

Featured Tracks:
1. Start
2. Finally We Arrive
3. Nothing to Fear
4. Don't Stop
5. Battles
6. Nightlife
7. The Same Old Ghosts
8. It Is Only You
9. Turn It On
10. Here Comes the Storm
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal