Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Life After Death Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

The Notorious B.I.G.

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 14 April 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Life After Death Limited Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket 27.99

The Notorious B.I.G. Life After Death Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

Triple vinyl version of this Hip Hop classic album.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Somebody's Gotta Die
2. Hypnotize
3. Kick In The Door

Disc: 2
1. #!*@ You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly)
2. Last Day (feat. The Lox)
3. I Love The Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush)
4. What's Beef

Disc: 3
1. B.I.G. (Interlude)
2. Mo Money Mo Problems (Feat. Mase & Puff Daddy)
3. Niggas Bleed
4. I Got A Story To Tell

Disc: 4
1. Notorious Thug
2. Miss U
3. Another (Feat. Lil Kim)
4. Going Back To Cali

Disc: 5
1. Ten Crack Commandments
2. Playa Hater
3. Nasty Boy
4. Sky's The Limit (feat. 112)

Disc: 6
1. The World Is Filled (Feat. Too Short & Puff Daddy)
2. My Downfall (feat. DMC)
3. Long Kiss Goodnight
4. You're Nobody (Till Somebody Kills You)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal