Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Futurology Limited Vinyl LP

Manic Street Preachers

Label: Sony
Release Date: 07 July 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Futurology Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Manic Street Preachers Futurology Limited Vinyl LP

Futurology', the new album from the Manic Street Preachers, will be released on July 7.

Furious, propulsive and expansive, 'Futurology' is the sound of the Manics at their very best - a record inspired by permanent revolution, modern art and Autobahns.

Special guests include Green Gartside (Scritti Politti), Welsh Music Prize 2013 winner Georgia Ruth, Cian Ciarán(Super Furry Animals) and German film star Nina Hoss.

Featured Tracks:
1 Futurology
2 Walk Me To The Bridge
3 Let's Go To War
4 The Next Jet To Leave Moscow
5 Europa Geht Durch Mich
6 Divine Youth
7 Sex, Power, Love And Money
8 Dreaming A City (Hugheskova)
9 Black Square
10 Between The Clock And The Bed
11 Misguided Missile
12 The View From Stow Hill
13 Mayakovsky
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal