Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

THE SUN YEARS 1956 - 1958 Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP


Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 12 May 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

ROY ORBISON THE SUN YEARS 1956 - 1958 Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

Roy Orbison cut a pair of terrific Rockabilly singles for Sun with “Ooby Dooby” and “Domino. ” The Sun Years 1956-58 contains every track he recorded for the Sun label, including alternate takes and undubbed mixes.

For hardcore Orbison and rockabilly collectors, the very comprehensiveness of The Sun Years 1956-58 makes the disc necessary!


Featured Tracks:
1. Ooby Dooby
2. Go! Go! Go!
3. Rock House
4. You're My Baby
5. Sweet And Easy To Love
6. Devil Doll
7. Chicken Hearted
8. I Like Love
9. Ooby Dooby
10. Trying To Get To You
11. Domino
12. It's Too Late
13. You're Gonna Cry
14. This Kind Of Love
15. Mean Little Mama
16. I Never Knew
17. Problem Child
18. Fool's Hall Of Fame
19. The Cause Of It All
20. A True Love Goodbye
21. I Was A Fool
22. Lovestruck
23. You Tell Me
24. I Give Up
25. One More Time
26. The Clown
27. Claudette
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal