Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Xscape Limited 180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP

Michael Jackson

Label: Epic
Release Date: 26 May 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Xscape Limited 180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Michael Jackson Xscape Limited 180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP

Michael Jackson is the most successful entertainer and one of the most influential artists of all-time. To date, he has released 13 #1 singles, been inducted into The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice, set Guinness World Records and sold over 1 billion records worldwide. Jackson’s sound, style and dance moves continue to inspire today’s artists and his fans all over the globe.

XSCAPE will be released on vinyl by Epic Records in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson and was executive produced by L.A. Reid, along with other producers including Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins and John McClain. XSCAPE features eight never-before-heard tracks.

Featured Tracks:
1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal