Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

To Be Kind Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Mute
Release Date: 12 May 2014
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add To Be Kind Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £19.99

Swans To Be Kind Limited Vinyl LP + Download

· Swans, led by Michael Gira, formed in 1982 and, after disbanding in 1997, returned with the critically acclaimed albums ‘My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky’ (2010) and 2012’s ‘The Seer’.
· 2014’s highly anticipated new album ‘To Be Kind’ is released on a triple vinyl set with digital download.
· Special guests include St. Vincent, Cold Specks, Little Annie and Bill Rieflin.

Featured Tracks:
1. Screen Shot
2. Just a Little Boy (For Chester Burnett)
3. A Little God in My Hands
4. Bring the Sun/Toussaint L'ouverture
5. Some Things We Do
6. She Loves Us!
7. Kirsten Supine
8. Oxygen
9. Nathalie Neal
10. To Be Kind
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal