Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

OFF BEAT Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Wonderfulsound
Release Date: 12 May 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add OFF BEAT Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

J-Walk OFF BEAT Limited Vinyl LP

· Incorporating the squiggles and squelches of vintage analogue synthesizers and the breaks and beats of old library and soundtrack albums, Manchester’s J-Walk is back.
· J-Walk’s anthemic ‘Soul Vibration’ was the choice cut of DJs worldwide and the album a classic on the underground.
· ‘Off Beat’, released on WonderfulSound is an album of lo-fi vibes reminiscent of recent Francis Bebey or William Onyeabor reissues but brought into the 21st century with the classic J-Walk sound.
· An album of sample based grooves including a cover version of Paddy Kingland’s BBC Radiophonic classic ‘Vespucci’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Fuzzy Dunlop
2. Thinking Back
3. Vespucci
4. Electric Dancing Song
5. World Inaction
6. We're Not Alone
7. Mexicali Hoodoo
8. Swinging Back
9. Yesterday's Crowd
10. Honey Trap
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal