Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Heart Murmurs Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

Jeremy Messersmith

Label: Glassnote Records
Release Date: 12 May 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Heart Murmurs Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album To Basket £15.99

Jeremy Messersmith Heart Murmurs Limited Vinyl LP + CD Album

· ‘Heart Murmurs’ was written and recorded in Minneapolis, with production overseen by Messersmith’s longtime musical partner Andy Thompson, along with Ben Allen (GIVERS, Animal
Collective) and the musical contributions of a talented host of Twin Cities musicians who all help perfectly capture the impassioned spirit of these songs.
· This fourth studio album from the Minneapolis based singer-songwriter will be available on LP (with a copy of the album on CD).

Featured Tracks:
1. It's Only Dancing
2. Tourniquet
3. Bridges
4. Steve
5. Ghost
6. Heidi
7. I Want to Be Your One Night Stand
8. You'll Only Break His Heart
9. Bubblin'
10. Hitman
11. Someday, Someone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal