Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Permission To Land Limited RSD 2014 180gram Picture Disc LP

The Darkness

Label: RSD
Release Date: 19 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

The Darkness Permission To Land Limited RSD 2014 180gram Picture Disc LP

Just over 10 years since the release of The Darkness’ seminal debut Permission To Land, Demon Records is celebrating the classic rock masterpeice with this Record Store Day 2014 Limited LP Picture Disc.
· 180 gram Heavyweight LP Picture Disc converted from orinial art.
· Number 1, Platnium selling hard rock classic featuring singles “I Believe In A Thing Called Love!, “Love Is Only A Feeling” & “Growing On Me”
· Extreamly limited run of 1500 units worldwide.

Featured Tracks:

1. Black Shuck
2. Get Your Hands Off MY Woman
3. Growing On Me
4. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
5. Love Is Only A Feeling
6. Givin’ Up
7. Stuck In A Rut
8. Friday Night
9. Love on The Rocks With No Ice
10. Holding My Own
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal