Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Landmarks Limited Blue Note Vinyl LP

Brian Blade & The Fellowship

Label: Blue Note
Release Date: 28 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Landmarks Limited Blue Note Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band Landmarks Limited Blue Note Vinyl LP

Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band will return to Blue Note Records for the release of Landmarks, the stunning fourth album from the remarkable collective which is led by acclaimed drummer and composer Brian Blade. Landmarks was co-produced by Brian and his long-time pianist and collaborator Jon Cowherd, with an ear to the individualistic styles of Myron Walden (alto saxophone, bass clarinet), Melvin Butler (soprano and tenor saxophone) and Chris Thomas (bass). For the recording of Landmarks, Marvin Sewell and Jeff Parker are featured on guitars.

Featured Tracks:
1. Down River
2. Landmarks
3. State Lines
4. Ark.La.Tex
5. Shenandoah
6. He Died Fighting
7. Friends Call Her Dot
8. Farewell Bluebird
9. Bonnie Be Good
10. Embers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal