Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Necrotic Manifesto Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Century Media
Release Date: 28 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Necrotic Manifesto Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Aborted The Necrotic Manifesto Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Six Feet of Foreplay
2. The Extirpation Agenda
3. Necrotic Manifesto
4. An Enumeration of Cadavers
5. Your Entitlement Means Nothing
6. The Davidian Deceit
7. Coffin Upon Coffin
8. Chronicles of Detruncation
9. Sade & Libertine Lunacy
10. Die Verzweiflung
11. Excremental Veracity
12. Purity of Perversion
13. Of Dead Skin & Decay
14. Cenobites
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal