Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Terms Of My Surrender Limited Vinyl LP + Download Code

John Hiatt

Label: New West Records
Release Date: 14 July 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Terms Of My Surrender Limited Vinyl LP + Download Code To Basket £14.99

John Hiatt Terms Of My Surrender Limited Vinyl LP + Download Code

John Hiatt adds another chapter to his storied career with the release of Terms Of My Surrender. Produced by longtime collaborator and Combo member, Doug Lancio, Terms of My Surrender is rooted in the blues. It adds an exciting dynamic to one of America's finest singer-songwriters.

Hiatt and his band, The Combo, have gained a reputation for captivating crowds at their live shows as The Tennessean depicts: "He prowls the stage, delivering the bluesy stuff in a whiskey-burn howl, shouting the rock stuff and fronting a formidable band that can turn on a dime, from ballads to bombast." John Hiatt's career as a performer and songwriter has spanned more than 30 years and everyone from Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, BB King, Bonnie Raitt and Iggy Pop has covered his work.

Featured Tracks:
1. Long Time Coming
2. Face Of God
3. Marlene
4. Wind donít Have To Hurry
5. Nobody Knew His Trick
6. Babyís Gonna Kick
7. Nothing I Love
8. Terms Of My Surrender
9. Here To Stay
10. Old People
11. Come Back Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal