Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Old Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: ADA
Release Date: 28 April 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Old Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

DANNY BROWN Old Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Brown is a true rap original. His songs are as profane as they are profound, mixing heartfelt personal narratives and razor-sharp social commentary with hedonistic party beats and hysterical, pitch-black punchlines. His latest opus, Old, is an emotionally-charged concept album mixing hip-hop grit with electronic club sonics and much more. Featuring guest spots from A$AP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Purity Ring, Charli XCX, and more over production from the likes of A-Trak and Rustie, Old was universally praised on its release by the Guardian, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, NME, Mixmag, the New York Times and everywhere in between and it became a staple of 2013 Best Of lists. Now the acclaimed album is available on vinyl for the first time ever (in gatefold 2xLP version) cementing Old’s classic status as a psychedelic portrait of rap's most vital and exciting new star.

Featured Tracks:
1. Side A (Old)
2. The Return (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 25 Bucks (Feat. Purity Ring)
4. Wonderbread
5. Gremlins
6. Dope Fiend Rental (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
7. Torture
8. Lonely
9. Clean Up
10. Red 2 Go
11. Side B (Dope Song)
12. Dubstep (Feat. Scrufizzer)
13. Dip
14. Smokin' & Drinkin'
15. Break It (Go)
16. Handstand
17. Way Up Here (Feat. Ab-Soul)
18. Kush Coma (Feat. A$AP Rocky and Zelooperz)
19. Float On (Feat. Charli XCX)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal