Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 08 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Autopsy Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves Limited Vinyl LP

One of the early breed of US death metal acts, Autopsy formed in 1987 in San Francisco, & released 4 albums on Peaceville Records - beginning with the classic debut 'Severed Survival' in 1989 - before disbanding in 1995, with members going on to form Abscess.
Autopsy triumphantly and officially returned from the grave after a 15 year hiatus with the 2010 EP, 'The Tomb Within'. This was followed by the release of the band's fifth studio album, 'Macabre Eternal' in 2011, to great acclaim, as well as last year's sinister opus 'The Headless Ritual'.
'Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves' is the bands seventh studio album. It was recorded at Fantasy Studios with producer Adam Munoz and sees a continuation of Autopsy's pursuit of the ultimate in metallic horror and extremity, combining the masterful guitar duo of Eric Cutler and Danny Coralles with Joe Trevisano on bass duties.
From all-out death metal savagery to crawling, doom-filled sludgery with Chris Reifert's distinctive brand of vocal sickness, 'Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves' further pushes the limits of taste and brutality.
Artwork comes courtesy of Wes Benscoter, who was also previously responsible for the stunning 'Macabre Eternal album cover.

Featured Tracks:
King Of Flesh Ripped
Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves
The Howling Dead
After The Cutting
Forever Hungry
Teeth Of The Shadow Horde
All Shall Bleed
Deep Crimson Dreaming
Parasitic Eye
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal