Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Prins Thomas 3 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD

Prins Thomas

Label: Full Pupp
Release Date: 28 April 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Prins Thomas 3 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD To Basket £14.99

Prins Thomas Prins Thomas 3 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD

· In Prins Thomas’ own words: “Hi there, this is my new album. Keeping with the tradition I decided to call it ‘III’. There's no great concept, no specific theme, no scheme, no plan... no space disco but still plenty of ‘space’. It is just documentation of the music I made during the recording period. A musical diary so to speak. Diary entry number three. Musically I feel it belongs somewhere
between my last two albums - 2009’s ‘Prins Thomas’ and 2012’s ‘II’. They where both a result of the recording techniques and musical ideas I had at the time. The former organic, freeform (freerange) and organic, the latter more polished and ‘square’ as I just had figured how MIDI worked (I have to admit... I’m actually still not sure I know...). Anyway, what I’ve learnt so far is now coming together in some kind of musical (dis)harmony. One I hope you enjoy listening to as much as I enjoyed making it.”
· Available on double vinyl. (LP includes a copy of the album on CD.)

Featured Tracks:
1. Hans Majestet
2. Arabisk Natt (Dub)
3. Kameleon
4. 2000 Lysår Fra Morellveien
5. Enmannsrock
6. Kavaler
7. Luftspeiling
8. Oase
9. Trans
10. Labyrint
11. Apne Slusa
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal