Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Get Back Limited Vinyl LP

Pink Mountaintops

Label: Jagjaguwar
Release Date: 28 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Get Back Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Pink Mountaintops Get Back Limited Vinyl LP

· Pink Mountaintops is the project of Steve McBean, lead singer / guitarist for Vancouver’s legendary Black Mountain.
· ‘Get Back’ features performances from an amazing cast of musicians, including J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr, Witch), Rob Barbato (Darker My Love, The Fall, Cass McCombs), Steve Kille (Dead Meadow), Daniel Allaire (Brian Jonestown Massacre, Cass McCombs, Darker My Love), Annie Hardy (Giant
Drag), JonWahl (Clawhammer) and Gregg Foreman (Cat Power, Delta 72).
· Randal Dunn (SunnO))), Earth, Sun City Girls, Boris) mixed ‘Get Back’ at Avast! Studios (Bikini Kill, Mudhoney, Christ On A Crutch, Soundgarden) in Seattle. Howie Weinburg (Nirvana, Beastie Boys, Danzig, Ramones, Slayer) mastered it in Laurel Canyon.

Featured Tracks:
1. Ambulance City
2. The Second Summer of Love
3. Through All the Worry
4. Wheels
5. Sell Your Soul
6. North Hollywood Microwaves
7. Sixteen
8. New Teenage Mutilation
9. Shakedown
10. The Last Dance
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal