Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Food Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Ninja Tune
Release Date: 21 April 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Food Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Kelis Food Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

· Kelis describes her sixth album, ‘Food’, as “a kind of unspoken lovefest,” involving two unlikely partners. A startling combination of Kelis’ most frank and vulnerable vocals to date, and Dave Sitek’s (TV On The Radio guitarist
and Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Foals and Liars producer) inimitable sonic imprint.
· Kelis recently debuted her brand new live show with a 12 piece band in Room 1 at the inaugural BBC 6Music Festival in Manchester alongside Damon Albarn.
· Double LP pressed on 180g vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and a download code.

Featured Tracks:
1. Breakfast
2. Jerk Ribs
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runnin'
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless the Telephone
9. Friday Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits n' Gravy
13. Dreamer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal