Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rose Limited Vinyl LP

Picture Perfect

Label: Mutant League Records
Release Date: 14 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rose Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Picture Perfect Rose Limited Vinyl LP

· “‘Rose’ is an album truly deserving of many, many rotations.” -
· Mutant League release the debut full length album ‘Rose’ by New Jersey’s alternative rock group Picture Perfect.
· The band have been honing their sound since their inception in 2011, gaining notoriety around the East Coast as a talented and hardworking group.
· Pulling influence from seminal artists like Brand New, Balance And Composure and Mansions, Picture Perfect have crafted a truly stunning release. ‘Rose’ showcases the band’s unique ability to produce immensely catchy hooks textured in beautiful harmonies.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dead Days
2. Off the Grid
3. Everyone and Everything
4. Stone
5. Voodoo
6. You're a Stranger
7. Cycle
8. Carved Into the Bridge
9. Decompose
10. Rose
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal