Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sit Down Young Man Limited Vinyl LP

Gordon Lightfoot

Label: US Import
Release Date: 25 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sit Down Young Man Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Gordon Lightfoot Sit Down Young Man Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
"Minstrel of the Dawn" – 3:26
"Me and Bobby McGee" – 3:38 (Kris Kristofferson, Fred Foster)
"Approaching Lavender" – 2:56
"Saturday Clothes" – 3:20
"Cobwebs & Dust" – 3:20
"Poor Little Allison" – 2:30
"Sit Down Young Stranger" – 3:26
"If You Could Read My Mind" – 3:48
"Baby It's Alright" – 2:58
"Your Love's Return (Song for Stephen Foster)" – 3:55
"The Pony Man" – 3:27
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal