Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Suspension Of Consciousness Limited Vinyl LP

Brutality Will Prevail

Label: Siege Of Amida
Release Date: 07 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Suspension Of Consciousness Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Brutality Will Prevail Suspension Of Consciousness Limited Vinyl LP

Brand new signing to Century Media which will see continued artist development over the next 18 - 24 months. Influenced by Motorhead, Entombed, Metallica and Poison Idea.

Featured Tracks:
1. Delirium
2. Tower of Silence
3. Abandon
4. Martyr Anxiety
5. Pray for Cleansing
6. Ritual
7. Escapist
8. Celephais
9. Back to the Earth
10. Burden of Love
11. La Mascara Mortuoria
12. Suspension of Consciousness
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal