Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Convertibles Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 07 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Convertibles Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

CHUCK INGLISH Convertibles Limited Vinyl LP

In partnership with Dave Sitek’s (TV On The Radio) Federal Prism Records, and his own imprint Sounds Like Fun, Cool Kids co-founder and renowned hip-hop producer Chuck Inglish releases his debut solo album. It features appearances by Chromeo, Mac Miller, Black Hippy star AB Soul, Action Bronson, Vic Mensa, Sir Michael Rocks and Chance The Rapper. The first single and video ‘Easily’ has had over 1 million views and is getting an amazing reaction from the press. Esquire calls it “a career high… positively drips low key swagger”, while Spin hails it as “…laid-back but razor-sharp microphone skills… the production is inspired, moving from minimal percussive work to wavy psychedelia”. The Cool Kids have sold over 300,000 albums and over 1 million singles.

Featured Tracks:
1. Elevators (Feat. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint)
2. Swervin (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint)
3. Legs (Feat. Chromeo)
4. Came Thru/Easily (Feat. Mac Miller & Ab Soul)
5. Attitude (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
6. Mas O Menos
7. Money Clip (Feat. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman)
8. Prism (Feat. Jade Hurtado)
9. Game Time (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Hurt You Back (Feat. Benny Cassette)
11. Dreamy
12. Glam (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal