Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

REQUIEM Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 23 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add REQUIEM Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Bathory REQUIEM Limited Vinyl LP

Requiem is the seventh studio album by Swedish extreme metal band Bathory and considered the start of the third and most criticized era of their history. Recorded in 1994, three years after the Viking Metal album 'Twilight Of The Gods' Quorthon takes the band in a new direction, retro-thrash in the vein of 1980s Bay Area thrash bands. Notible changes are Quorthon singing style, no clean singing on this album or accoustic guitars and shorter songs.

Featured Tracks:
01. Requiem
02. Crosstitution
03. Necroticus
04. War Machine
05. Blood and Soil
06. Pax Vobiscum
07. Suffocate
08. Distinguish to Kill
09. Apocalypse
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal