Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Broken Crown Halo Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Lacuna Coil

Label: Century Media
Release Date: 31 March 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Broken Crown Halo Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket 14.99

Lacuna Coil Broken Crown Halo Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Featured Tracks:
Side A:
1. Nothing Stands in Our Way 00:04:09
2. Zombies 00:03:47
3. Hostage To The Light 00:03:56
4. Victims 00:04:32
5. Die & Rise 00:03:45
6. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name) 00:03:56

Side B:
1. Cybersleep 00:04:26
2. Infection 00:04:23
3. I Burn In You 00:04:15
4. In The End I Feel Alive 00:04:21
5. One Cold Day 00:06:10
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal