Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Tape Deck Heart Limited Vinyl LP

Frank Turner

Label: Polydor
Release Date: 12 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Tape Deck Heart Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Frank Turner Tape Deck Heart Limited Vinyl LP

Following a 2012 that saw a headline sold-out Wembley Arena show and a performance at the London Olympics Opening Ceremony, Frank Turner releases Tape Deck Heart, his fifth studio album. Produced and mixed by Rich Costey (Muse, Weezer, Rage Against the Machine, Interpol) Tape Deck Heart is the follow-up to the Winchester-born folk/punk hero’s 2011 album England Keep My Bones which has sold over 100,000 copies worldwide.The album includes "Four Simple Words" and "Recovery".

Featured Tracks:
1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal