Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Mosquito Limited Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Label: Polydor
Release Date: 12 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mosquito Limited Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito Limited Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP

YEAH YEAH YEAHS Mosquito (2013 UK 11-track LP pressed on high quality vinyl the groups fourth album drawing from a range of different influences & delving into everything from roots reggae to psychedelic genres including collaborations with Dave Sitek & co-producer Nick Launay LCD Soundsystems James Murphy & Kool Keith (Dr. Octagon) deluxed gatefold picture sleeve sealed from new in custom stickered shrink)

Featured Tracks:
1. Sacrilege
2. Subway
3. Mosquito
4. Under The Earth
5. Slave
6. These Paths
7. Area 52
8. Buried Alive - Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Dr. Octagon
9. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal