Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Range of Light Limited Vinyl LP

S. Carey

Label: Jagjaguwar
Release Date: 31 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Range of Light Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

S. Carey Range of Light Limited Vinyl LP

· Sean Carey is the drummer of Bon Iver and an acclaimed solo musician in his own right.
· ‘Range Of Light’ is the follow up to his well received ‘All We Grow’. Like its predecessor, ‘Range Of Light’ deals in hugely beatific, restorative panoramas of beauty.
· An array of musical light and shade, drawn from Carey’s love of jazz, modern classical and Americana.
· Sean will be coming to the UK for his first ever European tour dates - these shows are not to be missed. Early critical reception to the record suggests this will be the moment Carey truly steps into the limelight.

Featured Tracks:
1. Glass/film
2. Creaking
3. Crown the Pines
4. Fire-scene
5. Radiant
6. Alpenglow
7. Fleeting Light
8. The Dome
9. Neverending Fountain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal