Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Beyond Ugly Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Double Six Records
Release Date: 31 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Beyond Ugly Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Malachai Beyond Ugly Limited Vinyl LP

· Double Six are proud to present the third album from the Bristol duo Malachai, entitled ‘Beyond Ugly’.
· ‘Beyond Ugly’ is the last panel in the band’s ‘Ugly’
triptych, following on from ‘Return To The Ugly Side’ and their debut ‘The Ugly Side Of Love’ - the latter of which was originally released on Geoff Barrow’s Invada imprint.
· ‘Beyond Ugly’ recaptures the sonic stew of the band’s debut album - a potent brew of post-Summer Of Love and some good ol’ Bristol-fashion psychedelic comedown.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sweet Flower
2. Don't Try This at Home
3. Dragon's Ball
4. Holes
5. Hear It Comes
6. I Deserve to No
7. White Nuthin' Sky
8. The Love
9. Army
10. Dark Before the Dawn
11. End
12. Down to Earth
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal