Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wildewoman Limited Vinyl LP + 7 Inch


Label: Play It Again Sam
Release Date: 31 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wildewoman Limited Vinyl LP + 7 Inch To Basket £14.99

Lucius Wildewoman Limited Vinyl LP + 7 Inch

· Debut album from New York quintet Lucius, fronted by the double vocals of Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig.
· Described by The Guardian as “the missing link between Arcade Fire and Haim,” the band combine a Brooklyn wit-sharp ear for pop melodies with impeccably tight girl group vocal harmonies and percussive post punk power.
· Sold out shows across the US (including New York’s Bowery Ballroom).
· For fans of Talking Heads, Television, The Shangri-Las.
· Includes ‘Until We Get There’, as featured on a recent
Volvo V40 commercial.
· A vinyl edition featuring a bonus 7” (‘Genevieve’ /
‘Don’t Just Sit There (Live From Our Living Room)’)
will also be released, available exclusively to
independent retailers.

Featured Tracks:
1. Wildewoman
2. Turn It Around
3. Go Home
4. Hey, Doreen
5. Tempest
6. Nothing Ordinary
7. Two of Us On the Run
8. Until We Get There
9. Don't Just Sit There
10. Monsters
11. How Loud Your Heart Gets

Don’t Just Sit There (Live From Our Living Room)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal