Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Small Town Heroes Limited Pink Vinyl LP + CD Album

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 31 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Hurray for the Riff Raff Small Town Heroes Limited Pink Vinyl LP + CD Album

· Hurray For The Riff Raff release their new album ‘Small Town Heroes’ through ATO Records.
· Produced by frontwoman Alynda Lee Segarra and engineered by Andrija Tokic (Alabama Shakes), ‘Small Town Heroes’ features twelve new, original songs all written or co-written by Segarra with support from a vivid cast of Crescent City musicians, including her longtime right hand man on fiddle, Yosi Perlstein, keyboard player Casey
McAllister and two members of The Deslondes - Sam Doores on guitar and Dan Cutler on bass.
· LP (initial copies on pink vinyl) includes a copy of the album on CD.

Featured Tracks:
1. Blue Ridge Mountain
2. Crash On the Highway
3. Good Time Blues (An Outlaw's Lament)
4. End of the Line
5. The New SF Bay Blues
6. The Body Electric
7. No One Else
8. St. Roch Blues
9. Levon's Dream
10. I Know It's Wrong (But That's Alright)
11. Small Town Heroes
12. Forever Is Just a Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal