Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Live In Amsterdam Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: Provogue
Release Date: 24 March 2014
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Live In Amsterdam Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £19.99

BETH HART & JOE BONAMASSA Live In Amsterdam Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set

After two successful collaborations with 2012’s “Don’t Explain” and 2013’s “Seesaw” Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa decided to tour for the first time. The duo did a very short exclusive run in prestigious venues, ending the tour with 2 sold out shows in the historic Carre Theater in Amsterdam. This beautiful location was where Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, amazed everyone with a spectacular performance. That inspiring performance was captured on film and audio and is now released on four different formats.

Featured Tracks:
Side A:
1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
2. Them There Eyes
3. Sinner's Prayer
4. Can't Let Go
5. For My Friends

Side B:
6. Close To My Fire
7. Rhymes
8. Something's Got A Hold On Me

Side C:
9. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
10. Chocolate Jesus
11. Baddest Blues
12. Someday After A while (You'll Be Sorry)

Side D:
13. Well, Well
14. If I Tell You I Love You
15. See Saw
16. Strange Fruit

Side E:
17. Miss Lady
18. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
19. Nutbush City Limits

Side F:
20. I'd Rather Go Blind
21. Antwerp Jam
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal