Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rise Of The Lion Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Miss May I

Label: Rise Records
Release Date: 28 April 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rise Of The Lion Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £14.99

Miss May I Rise Of The Lion Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Having played 900+ shows since ’09, Miss May I have made their presence known the old fashioned way. Blood, sweat and hard work. Playing every show like it’s their last and treating every fan like their first. ‘Rise of the Lion’ their new album is the follow up to 2012’s At Heart. Nothing short of a masterpiece, the new record presents an even more eclectic side to the organised chaos the band have earned a reputation for. Produced by Tery Date (Pantera, Deftones, Bring Me The Horizon) ‘Rise of the Lion’ is easily the bands strongest record to date. Watch Miss May I become the next big thing in metal.

• Band have toured with Bullet For My Valentine, Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Trivium
• The band have played the entire 2012 Warped Tour
• Their catalogue has sold over 150,000 in the US
• They have graced the cover of Kerrang and Big Cheese Magazine as well as Alternative Press
• Extremely impressive social following

Featured Tracks:
1. Refuse to Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. Tangled Tongues
7. Hero WithNo Name
8. Darker Days
9. End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners and Greats
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal