Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The White Stripes Limited Vinyl LP

The White Stripes

Label: Third Man Records
Release Date: 20 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The White Stripes Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The White Stripes Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

· ‘The White Stripes’: Third Man repress of The White Stripes’ debut album. Features the tracks ‘One More Cup Of Coffee’ and ‘Broken Bricks’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Jimmy the Exploder
2. Stop Breaking Down
3. The Big Three Killed My Baby
4. Suzy Lee
5. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
6. Wasting My Time
7. Cannon
8. Astro
9. Broken Bricks
10. When I Hear My Name
11. Do
12. Screwdriver
13. One More Cup of Coffee
14. Little People
15. Slicker Drips
16. St. James Infirmary Blues
17. I Fought Piranhas
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal