Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Elephant Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The White Stripes

Label: Third Man Records
Release Date: 20 February 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £19.99

The White Stripes Elephant Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

· ‘Elephant’: Third Man repress of the band’s fourth studio album, featuring the tracks ‘Seven Nation Army’ and ‘The Hardest Button To Button’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home for You Here
4. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
5. In the Cold, Cold Night
6. I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
7. You've Got Her in Your Ocket
8. Ball and Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button to Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotise
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine
14. Well It's True That We Love One Another
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal