Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

De Stijl Limited Vinyl LP

The White Stripes

Label: Third Man Records
Release Date: 20 February 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add De Stijl Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The White Stripes De Stijl Limited Vinyl LP

· ‘De Stijl’: Third Man repress of The White Stripes’
second album, featuring the tracks ‘Little Bird’ and
‘You’re Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)’.

Featured Tracks:
1. You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
2. Hello Operator
3. Little Bird
4. Apple Blossom
5. I'm Bound to Pack It Up
6. Death Letter
7. Sister, Do You Know My Name?
8. Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
9. A Boy's Best Friend
10. Let's Build a Home
11. Jumble, Jumble
12. Why Can't You Be Nicer to Me?
13. Your Southern Can Is Mine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal