Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Eagulls Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Partisan Records
Release Date: 03 March 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Eagulls Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Eagulls Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

· Eagulls have become synonymous with a discontented, disillusioned kind of anger, moulded into bullets of post punk that’s rife with urgency and aggression.
· Following the success of the first single ‘Nerve Endings’, whose obscure video awarded them a nomination at the NME Awards for Best Video, the excellent sophomore double A side single ‘Tough Luck’ / ‘Opaque’ and more recently the release of ‘Possessed’, which they recently performed on David
Letterman, the Leeds punk quintet prepare to release their debut album.
· “The punk soundtrack for a generation who know there’s still no future” - NME
· “Eagulls are keeping the post-punk dream alive” - Mojo
· “A dark, post-punk racket with echoes of The Stranglers” - The Times

Featured Tracks:
1. Nerve Endings
2. Hollow Visions
3. Yellow Eyes
4. Tough Love
5. Amber Veins
6. Possessed
7. Footsteps
8. Fester/Blister
9. Opaque
10. Soulless Youth
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal